4.8 C
Novi Pazar
Home Impresum

Impresum

Sandžak Media DOO Novi Pazar
Dimitrija Tucovića bb, 36300 Novi Pazar
PIB: 109791829
Matični broj: 21243582
https://sandzakmedia.com
office@sandzakmedia.com
+381/20/335-000

Za izdavača:
Salahudin Fetić, direktor

SANA – Sandžačka novinska agencija
Registarski broj: NA000029

Glavni i odgovorni urednik:
Salahudin Fetić, salahudin@sandzakmedia.com

Urednici:
Rejhan Zećović, rejhan@sandzakmedia.com
Alen Omerović, alen@sandzakmedia.com

Sekretar:
Almedin Hamzić, almedin@sandzakmedia.com

Novinari:
Alma Sofić, alma@sandzakmedia.com
Hamza Škrijelj, hamza@sandzakmedia.com
Ajša Alić, ajsa@sandzakmedia.com

Web administartor:
Denis Kučević, denis@sandzakmedia.com